Three Winners Selected in the Grain Journal Super Bowl LII Winner Contest ... Sponsored by CPM Roskamp

In a stunning upset victory at Super Bowl LII Feb. 4 in MInneapolis, MN, the Philadelphia Eagles defeated the New England Patriots 41-33.

In Grain Journal's Super Bowl contest sponsored by CPM Roskamp, three $100 winners were chosen at random from the eight who correctly predicted the Super Bowl winner. They are:

Stuart Else, First Coop Association, Holstein, IA.

Richard Hendrickson, Gavilon LLC, Dubuque, IA.

Kacie Allen, MaxYield Cooperative, Belmond, IA.

There were a total of 215 entries in the contest. Of these, 84 chose the Minnesota Vikings, four chose the Jacksonville Jaguars, 42 chose the New England Patriots, and eight chose the Philadelphia Eagles.

Congratulations to the winners!