Grain News

NGFA Board Elects Members to Executive Committee

Date Posted: April 4, 2014

NGFA’s Board of Directors elected the following members from the Board to serve on NGFA’s Executive Committee for the coming year:

David Baudler, President, Cargill AgHorizons U.S., Minneapolis, Minn.

Greg Beck, Vice President, Grain Division, CGB Enterprises Inc., Mandeville, La.

Chris Boerm, President, Grain, Archer Daniels Midland Co., Decatur, Ill.

Steve Campbell, Executive Vice President, Head of North American Grains, Louis Dreyfus Commodities, Kansas City, Mo.

Thomas Coyle, General Manager, Nidera US LLC, Chicago, Ill.

Geoff Finch, Vice President and Chief Operations Officer, Wenger’s Feed Mill, Rheems, Pa.

John Fletcher, General Manager, Central Missouri AGRIService LLC, Marshall, Mo.

Roger Fray, Executive Vice President, West Central Cooperative, Ralston, Iowa.

Diana Klemme, Vice President, Grain Service Corp., Atlanta, Ga.

Todd Lafferty, Vice President and General Counsel, Wheeler Brothers Grain, Watonga, Okla.

Dan Mack, Vice President, Transportation and Terminal Operations, CHS Inc., St. Paul, Minn.

Hal Reed, Chief Operating Officer, The Andersons Inc., Maumee, Ohio.

Ryan Pellett, President and Chief Executive Officer, J.D. Heiskell & Co., Tulare, Calif.

Also serving on the Executive Committee by virtue of their office are:

NGFA Chairman Gary Beachner, President and Chief Executive Officer, Beachner Grain Inc., Parsons, Kan.

NGFA First Vice Chairman John Heck, Senior Vice President, The Scoular Company, Omaha, Neb.

NGFA Second Vice Chairman Eric Wilkey, President, Arizona Grain Inc., Casa Grande, Ariz.

NGFA President Randy Gordon (ex officio).

Immediate Past Chairman Dave Hoogmoed, Executive Vice President at Land O Lakes Inc. and Chief Operating Officer of Purina Animal Nutrition & Feed

For more information, call 202-289-0873.

See Related Websites/Articles:

more GRAIN NEWS...