Media Kits

2018 Media KITS/Pricing

2017 MEDIA KITS/PRICING

Click on any publication below to view its Media Kit.

Grain Journal… Bi-monthly magazine for grain/feed operations

Milling Journal… Quarterly magazine for milling operations

Seed… Quarterly magazine for seed operations

Equipment Catalog… Annual grain/feed/milling seed equipment/services catalog

Biofuels Journal... Quarterly magazine for ethanol/biodiesel operations

Website/E-Newsletter Banner Ads… Grainnet, BioFuelsJournal.com, SeedToday.com, E-Newsletters 

E-Blast Order Form… Grainnet, BioFuelsJournal.com, SeedToday.com,

2017 Product/Service Directory Order Forms

Grain Journal

Prices | Listings Order Form | Display Ad Order Form

Milling Journal

Prices | Listings Order Form | Display Ad Order Form

Biofuels Journal

Prices | Listings Order Form | Display Ad Order Form

Seed Today

Prices | Listings Order Form | Display Ad Order Form


Postal Reports

Grain Journal

Postal Reports

Milling Journal 

Postal Reports

Biofuels Journal

Postal Reports

Seed Today

Postal Reports

Oil Mill Gazetter

MEET OUR STAFF


SALES
Mark Avery, Publisher • mark@grainnet.com • ext. 204
Deb Coontz, Sales Manager / Seed Today Publisher • deb@grainnet.com • ext. 202
Jeff Miller, Sales Rep • jeff@grainnet.com • ext. 211

EDITORIAL
Ed Zdrojewski, Editor of Grain Journal • ed@grainnet.com • ext. 208
Chris Lusvardi, Editor of Seed Today • chris@grainnet.com • ext. 210
Jerry Perkins, Editor of BioFuels Journal • jerry@grainnet.com • 515-724-3625
Karl Ohm, Editor of Milling Journal • karl@grainnet.com • 262-251-6888
Tucker Scharfenberg , Editor of Oil Mill Gazetteer • tucker@grainnet.com • ext. 215
Kendall Trump, Grainnet Editor • kendall@grainnet.com • ext. 210

PRODUCTION
Jody Sexton, Production Manager / Editorial Assistant • jody@grainnet.com • ext. 209
Rebecca Jackson, Art Director • rebecca@grainnet.com • ext. 207
Jake Lakin, Graphic Artist Intern • graphicsintern@grainnet.com • ext. 218

ADMINISTRATIVE
Angie Cardinal, Accounting • angie@grainnet.com • ext. 206
Teresa Walden, Circulation Manager • teresa@grainnet.com • ext. 203